What I’ve been up to

I’ve been a little lax with updating the blog lately, so here are a few pictures of what I’ve been doing these past few weeks.  

Leaving Florence. Took the bike down in the elevator after having gone up and down the stairs 15 times. So surprised that it fit!


Up in Cheshire riding Ged’s uncle’s horse. The big guy hadn’t been ridden in a while but I got him to move his feet a bit.


Hiking in Delamere Forest in Cheshire. My favorite forest.


Couldn’t believe there were mosquito-like bugs in the forest. I felt like I was in Florida.


The men’s Olympic Time Trial in Hampton Court. Vinokourov zooms by.


Froome makes an appearance.


Mr. Wiggins. Well done, sir.


Fabian looking sharp but not sharp enough.



Near the triathlon course in Hyde Park.


The only bike riding I’ve been doing here. “Boris” bikes are brilliant. Reasonably priced, convenient and incredibly fun.

2 thoughts on “What I’ve been up to

Comments are closed.